Give Away #1

21 Jul

Congrats to the 3 lucky winners below!
1. Crystaal Gonzalez
2. Maria De Lourdes Alducin (Lurs Alducin)
3. Alexis May Laceras (Lexi Laceras)

Updated! 06 August 2010
Maybe I wasn’t clear enough on my last post.  This giveaway is absolutely free! No strings attached. You do not have to buy anything. Just join my facebook page so that I can randomly pick the winners from there.

Promotion for Sept has already been decided.
As for Oct, I’m thinking maybe a BLINGED iphone case? How does that sounds?

From now to 21st August 2010, anyone on my facebook page stands a chance to win the following pair of earrings! A total of 3 pairs to be given away. Spread the word! 🙂

Clicky here!

Giveaway #1

Giveaway #1

One Response to “Give Away #1”

  1. conveyancing July 31, 2010 at 7:23 am #

    I usually don?t post on blogs but your weblog forced me to, awesome work… interesting

Leave a Reply

